Cormorants Committee Members

The following members were elected at the 2018 AGM held 26/07/18 to serve as officers and committee members of the Club.

Position Name Email
President    Teresa Sweet Teresa Sweet
Chairman   Martin MacDonald  Martin MacDonald
Secretary  Gemma Farhall Gemma Farhall
Treasurer    penny eyre  Penny Eyre
Competition Secretary Nick Jenkin1  Nick Jenkin
Welfare Officer Martin MacDonald  Martin MacDonald
Head Coach Ian Russell  Ian Russell
Committee Member Sue Price  Sue Price
Committee Member   Matt Connelly
Committee Member   Chris Jepson Christine Jepson
Committee Member  Claire Harris
Committee Member Julliette Hautot
Committee Member 2016-10-20-17-03-01  Claire Williams