Cormorants Committee Members

The following members were elected as of 09/09/21 to serve as officers and committee members of the Club.

Position Name Email
President    Teresa Sweet Teresa Sweet teresasweet03@gmail.com
Chairman Simon Hague cormorants.chair@gmail.com
Secretary Annie Lee newquaycormorants@hotmail.com
Treasurer Nikki Davies Cormorants.treasurer@gmail.com
Competition Secretary / Masters Rep Michelle Hague cormorants.gala.entries@gmail.com
Welfare Officer Rebecca Baker ncwelfareofficer@gmail.com
Head Coach Ian Russell  Ian Russell ianrussell4@aol.com
ASA Membership / Registrations secretary Rich Rickwood richrickwood@yahoo.co.uk
Coach & Committee Member  Sue Price  Sue Price s.price99@gmail.com
Committee Member   Chris Jepson Christine Jepson christinejepson@gmail.com
Covid Lead Annie Lee  newquaycormorants@hotmail.com
Club Kit Secretary Julliette Hautot  julliettehautot@gmail.com