Cormorants Committee Members

The following members were elected at the 2018 AGM held 26/07/18 to serve as officers and committee members of the Club.

Position Name Email
President    Teresa Sweet Teresa Sweet teresasweet03@gmail.com
Chairman   Martin MacDonald  Martin MacDonald macandsandy@btinternet.com
Secretary  Gemma Farhall Gemma Farhall gem-90@hotmail.com
Treasurer    penny eyre  Penny Eyre penelopeeyre@hotmail.com
Competition Secretary Nick Jenkin1  Nick Jenkin jenkinni@sky.com
Welfare Officer Martin MacDonald  Martin MacDonald macandsandy@btinternet.com
Head Coach Ian Russell  Ian Russell ianrussell4@aol.com
Committee Member Sue Price  Sue Price s.price99@gmail.com
Committee Member  Matt Connelly  matt.connelly@live.co.uk
Committee Member   Chris Jepson Christine Jepson christinejepson@gmail.com
Committee Member
Committee Member    Julliette Hautot  julliettehautot@gmail.com
Committee Member 2016-10-20-17-03-01  Claire Williams dw.cw@hotmail.co.uk