Cormorants Committee Members

The following members were elected as of 09/09/21 to serve as officers and committee members of the Club.

Position Name Email
President    Teresa Sweet Teresa Sweet teresasweet03@gmail.com
Chairman   Martin MacDonald  Martin MacDonald macandsandy@btinternet.com
Secretary Annie Lee newquaycormorants@hotmail.com
Treasurer Nikki Davies nikkidavies99@talktalk.net
Competition Secretary / Masters Rep Simon Hague cormorants.gala.entries@gmail.com
Welfare Officer Martin MacDonald  Martin MacDonald macandsandy@btinternet.com
Head Coach Ian Russell  Ian Russell ianrussell4@aol.com
ASA Membership / Registrations secretary Rich Rickwood richrickwood@yahoo.co.uk
Coach & Committee Member  Sue Price  Sue Price s.price99@gmail.com
Committee Member   Chris Jepson Christine Jepson christinejepson@gmail.com
Covid Lead Bec Baker bakers3708@gmail.com
Club Kit Secretary Julliette Hautot  julliettehautot@gmail.com