Christmas 2019 Training Dates:

Friday 20th December 2019: 

Newquay Bay – 6-7pm (Christmas Swim Party followed by Christmas party)

 

Saturday 21st December 2019: Waterworld – Normal sessions

Sunday 22nd December 2019: No sessions

 

Monday 23rd December 2019:

AM: Waterworld 6.30am – 8:00am – Performance and Intermediate groups only

PM: Waterworld 7:00-8:00pm – Performance only

 

Tuesday 24th December 2019: No sessions

Wednesday 25th December 2019: No sessions

 

Friday 27th December 2019:

AM: Waterworld – 6.30am – 8:00am – Performance and Intermediate groups only

PM: Newquay Bay – No sessions

 

Saturday 28th December 2019: Waterworld – Normal sessions

Sunday 29th December 2019: Waterworld – No sessions

 

Monday 30th December 2019:

AM: Waterworld 6.30am – 8:00am – Performance and Intermediate groups only

PM: Waterworld 7:00-8:00pm – Performance only

 

Tuesday 31st December 2019: Newquay Bay – No sessions

Wednesday 1st January 2020: Waterworld: No sessions

 

Friday 3rd January 2020:

AM: Waterworld 6.30am – 8:00am – Performance and Intermediate groups only

PM: Newquay Bay – No sessions

 

BACK TO NORMAL FROM SATURDAY 4th DECEMBER 2020



Cormorants Christmas Party 2019

We are excited to invite you all to join us for the Cormorants Christmas Party 2019!

FRIDAY 20th DECEMBER, Newquay Bay Resort

6-7pm – Swim Party for the kids.

7pm till late – Disco, drinks and food for everyone.

After the swim party, head over to the onsite venue for a Christmas disco, food and drinks.  The disco will start once swimmers arrive, until late.

We welcome all swimmers, their family and friends to join us for this festive party.

 

TICKETS

This is a ticketed event for all children attending, in order for us to cover costs of putting it on. Adults are free of charge.

Tickets cost £5 per child/swimmer and must be purchased in advance from training.  The cost includes food.

Please order your food when you buy your ticket.  The menu can be seen below:

Adults can purchase food and drinks from the onsite bar.

We look forward to seeing you there.



The 2020 Cornwall County Qualifying Times and the 2020 South West Regional Qualifying Times are now released and you can see these below.

2020 Cornwall County ASA Qualifying Times

2020 South West Regional Qualifying Times

 

You can see the provisional gala dates here on the upcoming gala page.



News/Info